Dismiss Notice
Hey Guest, if you are a member of LyneFC you need to login to see the team forums. If you have not yet registered it takes 30 seconds, just click here to register. Any issues registering, email here. If you are not a member you cannot register.
Dismiss Notice

Committee members of LyneFC

Discussion in 'LyneFC News' started by Scott, May 7, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Powercor Club and Mens Team Sponsor

  1. Scott

    Scott Administrator Staff Member

    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Hello !

    Please find details below of the committee members of LyneFC. Pictures will follow so you can work out who we are at training and match days.

    Chairman:Nigel Edgecombe

    Deputy Chairman: Dave Fewster

    Fixtures Secretary: John Cane - replacement required

    Club Secretary: Scott Lewis

    Hon. Treasurer: Scott Lewis

    Life Presidents: Nigel Edgecombe & John Cane

    Webmaster: Scott Lewis

    Child Welfare Officer: Julie Booker and Rachel Fuidge

    Registration Secretary(s): Dave Fewster

    Ground Secretary: TBC

    Clubhouse Secretary: Julie Booker

    Kit Organiser: Richard Grace

    Club Media: Dave and Dann Fewster

    Feel free to contact the relevant person if you have any questions or ideas via the "Contact us" page
    Last edited: May 13, 2016
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

This site is owned and third-party cookies. If you continue with us we understand that you accept the use of cookies.